De AfrekeningVol. 50

Uitvoerder(s):Diverse uitvoerders
Label(s):Universal Music Belgium
Label code:533.322-6
Aanwezig in Muziekcentrumja
Genre(s):Rock / Alternative


1-1.White Lies - Bigger than us
1-2.The National - Terrible love
1-3.James Blake - Limit to your love
1-4.Adèle - Rolling in the deep
1-5.De jeugd van tegenwoordig - Elektrotechnique
1-6.Volbeat - Heaven nor hell
1-7.Absynthe Minded - Pretty horny flow
1-8.Robyn - Indestructible
1-9.Marble sounds - Sky high
1-10.Gabriel Rios - Dauphine
1-11.Sherman - On your side
1-12.Mastercab - Strange
1-13.Milow - Never gonna stop
1-14.Elbow - Neat little rows
2-1.Triggerfinger - Love lost in love
2-2.Mona - Teenager
2-3.Cassius - I<3 U so
2-4.Daan - Wifebeater ('Simple' version)
2-5.A Brand - The mud
2-6.Neon Trees - Animal
2-7.Chase & Status - Blind faith (Ft. Liam Bailey)
2-8.Jamie Woon - Night air
2-9.Arquettes - Crafty
2-10.Ozark Henry - This one's for you (Radio edit)
2-11.Goose - Can't stop me now
2-12.Amatorski - The king
2-13.Nero - Me & you
2-14.The Naked and Famous - Punching in a dream
3-1.Magnapop - Lay it down
3-2.New fast Automatic daffodils - Stockholm
3-3.Babylon Zoo - Spaceman (Radio edit)
3-4.Screaming Trees - Nearly lost you
3-5.Inspiral carpets - This is how it feels
3-6.Primus - Too many puppies
3-7.Temple of the Dog - Hunger strike
3-8.Jesus Jones - Right here right now
3-9.Salad - Drink the elixir
3-10.Elastica - Waking up
3-11.Whale - Hobo humpin' slobo babe
3-12.Southern Culture on the Skids - Camel walk
3-13.James - Sit down
3-14.Terrorvision - Oblivion
3-15.Him - Join me in death
3-16.Monster Magnet - Space Lord
3-17.An Emotional Fish - Celebrate
3-18.Nada Surf - Popular
3-19.Blessid Union Of Souls - Hey Leonardo (She likes me for me)
3-20.Green Jelly - Three little pigs
3-21.Fishbone - Ma and Pa
3-22.Andrew WK - Party hard